Programme Country

EU and a number of non-EU countries that have established a National Agency and which participate fully in the Erasmus+ Programme.

The following countries can fully take part in all the Actions of the Erasmus+ Programme:

  • Member States of the European Union (EU): Belgium,Bulgaria,Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Ireland, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom,
  • Non EU Programme Countries: former Yugoslav, Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey

List of Courses