contact per partner

Ghent University

Dr. Tim Deprez
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: tim.deprez@ugent.be -
Phone: 0032 9 264 85 26
Postal address:

Biology Department
Marine Biology Research group
Campus Sterre, S8, Krijgslaan 281, B-9000 Gent, Belgium
Skype: tim.deprez.ugent

Ms. Marleen Roelofs
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Visa issues, Housing issues, Mobility issues, Insurance issues
E-mail: marleen.roelofs@ugent.be -
Phone: 0032 9 264 85 26
Postal address:

Biology Department
Marine Biology Research group
Campus Sterre, S8,
Krijgslaan 281, B-9000 Gent

Ms. Inne Withouck
IMBRsea role:
E-mail: Inne.withouck@imbrsea.eu -
Phone:
Postal address:

University of Pierre and Marie Curie - Paris 6

Prof. Jean-Marc Guarini
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: jean-marc.guarini@upmc.fr -
Phone: 0033144273149
Postal address:

Tour 46/00, 1er étage,
Boîte Courrier 6 4,
Place Jussieu,
75252 PARIS Cedex 05

University of Algarve

Prof. Karim Erzini
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: kerzini@ualg.pt -
Phone: +351 289 800100 ext. 7237
Postal address:

Campus da Penha
8005 139
Faro, Portugal

Prof. Ester Serrão
IMBRsea role: Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: eserrao@ualg.pt -
Phone: (351) 289 800 928
Postal address:

Centro de Ciencias do Mar (CCMAR), CIMAR - Laboratório Associado
Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia (F.C.T.) 
Universidade do Algarve 
Campus de Gambelas 
P-8005-139 Faro, Portuga

Links:
Researchgate

University of Oviedo

Dr. Jose Luis Acuña
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Teacher
E-mail: acuna@uniovi.es -
Phone:
Postal address:
Prof. Eva Garcia-Vazquez
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: egv@uniovi.es -
Phone:
Postal address:

Galway Mayo Institute of Technology

Prof. Ian O'Connor
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: Ian.OConnor@gmit.ie -
Phone: +35391742296
Postal address:

Polytechnic university of Marche

Prof. Carlo Cerrano
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues
E-mail: c.cerrano@univpm.it -
Phone: +39 3487955857
Postal address:

University of Bergen

Prof. Audrey Geffen
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: Audrey.Geffen@uib.no -
Phone:
Postal address: Links:
OrcId

University of the Basque Country

Prof. Ionan Marigómez
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: ionan.marigomez@ehu.es -
Phone: 0034 9460 12690
Postal address:

Areatza z/g.
E-48620 Plentzia - Bizkaia
Spain

Université de Bretagne Occidentale

Prof. Olivier Gauthier
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point
E-mail: olivier.gauthier@univ-brest.fr -
Phone:
Postal address:

IUEM Technopôle Brest-Iroise 
Rue Dumont d'Urville
29280 Plouzané - FRANCE